Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Garnett, Jana DSPS Consultant/Trainer (805) 965-0581 x4165 jmgarnett@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Phillips, Darren Disabilities Specialist (805) 965-0581 x2995 dkphillips@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Beers, Linda Learning Disabilities Specialist (805) 965-0581 x8755 labeers2@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Hobson, Christina Disabilities Specialist (805) 965-0581 x3439 cmhobson@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Hose, Janet Learning Disabilities Specialist (805) 965-0581 x4143 jhose@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Vasquez, Laurie  Assistive Technologies Specialist (805) 965-0581 x2529 lrvasquez@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Obritz, Michele Adjunct Disabilities Specialist (805) 730-4164 mobritz@pipeline.sbcc.edu

 

Administration

Name Position Phone/Ext. E-mail
Johnson, Christopher Dean (805) 965-0581 x2278 Room CC-222 ckjohnson2@sbcc.edu