President Sofia Raquel Smith

Vice President of Internal Affairs Yonatan Libman

Vice President of External Affairs Zoe von Transehe-Roseneck

Vice President of Operations and Fiance Hayden McBride Spring

Student Trustee Bruce Tan

Student Advocate Kaila Service

Commissioner of Academics Anneliese Resse

Commissioner of Accessibility Samuel Gustafson

Commissioner of Clubs Mia Fanucchi

Commissioner of Events Aviana Bhatnagar

Commissioner of Fundraising Marco Bonometti

Commissioner of International Student Affairs Lauren Merz

Commissioner of Marketing Hannah Jensen

Commissioner of Sustainability Noah Walls

Isla Vista Community Representative Aefrata Teklai

Secretary Francis Jacobs

The 2024 -2025 Associated Student Government of Santa Barbara City College has done an excellent job of connecting with students, advocating for shared governance and supporting the needs of their campus community of students, faculty and staff. The ASG's accomplishments and dedication to Santa Barbara City College is highly admirable. They have shown strength, perseverance, and commitment. These students have been one of the most active, supportive, cohesive groups we have ever worked with. Their leadership is greatly appreciated and a foreshadow of what is to come with their future endeavors.

Amy Collins, Advisor

Dr. Christopher K. Johnson, Advisor

Dr. Melissa Menendez, Advisor